Wrong Timing

Is it wrong of me to think about you night and day
waiting to hear from you longing to hear you say
that you are thinking about me like I’m thinking about you
knowing it’s wrong but, still wanting you to.
Timing is wrong we both know this too well
but, every moment I am not near you feels like I’m living in Hell.
Maybe I shouldn’t be telling you this
but, nothing would make me happier then the taste of your kiss.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

