The Greatest Words I Never Heard

I thought only the real things took their time to be shown
but I fell in love today it felt better then anything I have ever known.
The feelings fell over me so quickly, took me by surprise
you have done something to me that you don’t even realize.
I thought things like this only came in fairytales
I’m now a firm believer in soul mates and all that it entails.
You have touched me deep inside my soul
where there use to be a hole.
I feel you tho you’re far away, it’s as if the miles weren’t there
I completely belong to you my love handle me with care.
I fell in love today with the most amazing man he took away my pain
and now our separate souls have joined together once again.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

