Ill Secret

My brain cries murder I see it in my dreams
can’t hear my heart beat over your bloody screams.
I try to cover it with a smile on my face
but I’m Satan’s ill secret, a dirty disgrace.
Too many times I been caught up in this game of good and evil
but my homicidal thirst keeps my life in something of an upheaval.
I see body parts scattered along my bedside
Demons control me now, no longer do they hide.
I called upon God and he turned me away
so now I get even with him every single day.
I’m walking dead through this life, staying away from the light
I await underground in the day and feed off of the night.
Watch out when you see me this isn’t a fairytale
I’ll dissect your body in gruesome detail.
I don’t fear the physical anymore I am something to fear
this isn’t the end it’s just the premier.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

