Random Reasoning

 So In my infinite wisdom and ramblings I have decided I needed a blog to write about everything else in my life outside of the poetry,music, and books. Therefore, this blog was born. *Crowd goes wild, fist-pumping and wooting* Thank you, thank you. LOL. I would have so easily gone off-topic on my other blog, not a good look when you are trying to be a professional, or so I have heard. I don’t know, do professionals ever get off-topic? Or are they brains of steel when it comes to being focused on the topic at hand? I don’t really know any professionals to ask this question of. Most everyone I have ever known were Blue Collar (comedy, lol) workers,not so professional.


 I, myself, am very random at times, I couldn’t focus on a watch to be hypnotized. I can’t even focus enough to meditate, which makes converting to Buddhism quite the task really. I don’t know if it is just my lack of focusing skill or my over abundance of the I don’t care; but it truly is a miracle to get me to stay in one place on one thing for the length of the time to finish it. I was hoping when I grew up that would change but, it hasn’t so I guess we are both stuck with it. Honestly, if I look at it from your, the reader’s perspective, I can see how it may be an issue. But, then again, I can say at least I am never boring. LOL. I am a roller coaster of randomness and I show no signs of slowing down. So make sure you strap on your helmets and safety belts and just  kick back and enjoy the ups and downs of my never ordinary, never boring amusement park life.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

