Fast Food Critic Bob joins Twitter

 I log on my twitter but I can’t get away
I found all these restaurants I love so I think I will stay.
Burger King, McDonald’s my god Wendy’s too
I tweet them like I eat them what else can I do?
My bio says..If you serve it they will come
just because I’m Obese doesn’t mean I am dumb.
My day was going so terribly bad
til I logged on my twitter and saw a Pizza Hut ad.
I grabbed my cellphone and called them right quick
a couple large pizzas should do the trick.
I sent a tweet “@PizzaHut I love all your food”
they sent me one back which uplifted my mood.
“@FastFoodCriticBob we appreciate your loyalty”
I put on my Burger King crown cuz you know I am royalty.
Staring at my timeline I almost piss my pants
I see a tweet from Taco Bell that has me in a trance.
I wobble out my door and drive to the Border
to buy the new burrito called The Engorder.
I finally get home with my big burrito sack
my life would be complete if they’d follow me back
There is nothing weird about me I just love to eat
nothing wrong with a belly that touches my feet.
I have to thank Twitter and all of it’s trends
for all of my new fast food restaurant friends.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

