Like to Wear (Whip My Hair Parody)

I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts(just wear it)
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts(wear it real good)
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts 

Hop up out the shower slap my oil on
ain’t no sense wearing pants cuz later your gonna rip em off
so I turn on my favorite song
so don’t tell me nothin I’m just tryna get u sprung
so keep my booty popping

So what’s up(yea)
I’m just trying to get to you
I turn my back
I walk over there and just shake it off
shake it off,shake it off, shake it off

All these haters can just get in line
keep on shakin til I get mine
keep shaking until I pass out
if you like what you’re seeing just shout.

I like to wear booty shorts 
I like to wear booty shorts(just wear it)
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts(wear it real good)
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts(just wear it)
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts(wear it real good)
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts(just wear it)
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts(wear it real good)
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts
I like to wear booty shorts


Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

