Play That Funky Music- Vanilla Ice Parody

Yo Vanilla kick it one time boooooy

Oh yea gotta gotta yep yep

No need to dougie just dance to honkey music til ya die

Watch me now it’s in my timin
I can’t rap but I keep on tryin
Wiggas thought I couldn’t rap diss
so I showed em all I’m a racist
Yo Ice, everybody is rollin
cuz they know that beat is stolen
If you wanna stop me you can sue
Vanilla is broke so hey fuck you
I fell off but I ain’t takin it
I can’t rap so now I’m rockin it
Scary, like the mask in Scream
my rap is tight yea in my dreams
Ladies, I wanna rock with you
but I dance too white you know it’s true
I’m white don’t need to say it twice

Play that honkey music vanilla Ice!

Play that honkey music
Play that honkey muisc riiiight-Pump it up
Play that honkey music riiiight– I can’t hear you
No need to dougie just dance to honkey music til ya die

Play that honkey music
Play that honkey muisc riiiight-Pump it up
Play that honkey music riiiight– I can’t hear you
No need to dougie just dance to honkey music til ya die

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

