Corey Drumz – #TheReTweet Mixtape Promo Commercial

I wanted to share this with my readers. Corey Drumz has recently dropped a free mixtape on his site I.K.E.Space This is the commercial for the mixtape. It takes alot for me to back anyone in music today. Too many hip hop artists, if you can call them that, are too poppy sounding and don’t get me started with the lyrics about absolutely nothing.
I have been listening to Corey Drumz music for a few months now and I have to tell you it took me awhile to get into his music fully. I will write more on him later, just check this vid out and by all means come to his site I.K.E.Space and download the complete mixtape. Tell I.K.E, Tina sent you!!

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

