Your nose is growing Pinnochio

Liars….
The kid in the movie 6th sense says”I see dead people.” Well, I see liars. People who wake up everyday and say one thing after another thinking that people are dumb enough to believe it. Infact, most people do believe it because, well, they ARE dumb.


How did we become a country of such dumb people? Kids are forced to go to school and get an education. They have to have a certain grade to pass through from class to class.  Which means they have to be learning something, right? They even go off to college, something I didn’t have the opportunity to do, but would have done if I was given the chance. I do however, learn something every single day.


Learning is so wonderful, why on Earth would a person not want to learn something new and exciting every day? Why wouldn’t you want to get up every single day feeling good about what you learned and what you are about to learn? It makes no sense to me at all. This is a technological age and there is no reason to not learn something new daily, it just amounts to stagnation and pure laziness.


So back to liars, this goes hand in hand with my loyalty post. You say you support someone yet there is absolutely no physical proof to that claim. Since it cannot be validated with facts, I have no choice but, to believe it is a lie. Who exactly are you hurting by lying though is what I want to know? It’s not hurting me, because I know you are a liar. Therefore, everything you tell me goes into the category of untrustworthy liar.


Maybe, the reason people lie is because they don’t know how to be real or maybe it is because they just don’t know how to be themselves 100%.. Or maybe they are too busy trying to make sure that everyone likes them. Whatever the reason, know this, not everyone you try to make believe you is dumb enough to do so. And try to be yourself all the time, people who are worth knowing will like you much better as you not as a fake lying person.


I suppose that without dumb people you couldn’t have smart people. I guess that people are so use to those who talk out their ass that they don’t see the truth when it’s staring them in the face. Or they just figure everyone is a liar like they are. Either way, I just wanted ya’ll to know that we see you and we know you are lying.


Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

