Before sunlight can shine

Before sunlight can shine
I hear you breathing
long and deep
a melody to my ears.

Before sunlight can shine
I smell your aroma
raw sensual bouquet
a buffet to my nose.

Before sunlight can shine
I feel you waking
slightest of movement
a masterpiece to my fingers.

Before sunlight can shine
I see your eyes open
glimmer of new day
a vision to my eyes.

Before sunlight can shine
I taste your lips
hungrily eager
an orgasm to my tongue.

Before sunlight can shine
our bodies entwine
renewal of vows
a nuptial of our senses.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

