Despite the stupid look on my face

I tend to wear a stupid look on my face alot. This is not because I am stupid this is because the person speaking to me is. Ok maybe that is a bit harsh, no not really I could be way meaner. It’s just, do people actually fall for that shit? How incredibly dumb does one have to be to believe some of this stuff that people say…

I sometimes wish I could be that dumb just walk around in life oblivious to my entire surroundings. No, wait… I DO NOT wish that. I like my intelligence right where it is. Infact, if anything I want to be smarter not dumber.

It’s just annoying though, do you know what I mean? Have you ever talked with somebody and have your head actually hurt from the stupidity that spews from their lips like projectile vomit?? It’s sickening even the thought is sickening. I want to blame someone for this, who do I blame? I suppose I can’t really blame anyone seeing as society as a whole plays a part in raising children. I just wish someone would wake up and say, “You know, we should really make sure children learn.” I mean there is enough teachers, parents, and leaders in this world. Shouldn’t these kids be learning from somebody?

I say kids because I am assuming the stupidity was learned. I don’t think a smart child woke up one day as an adult and said, “I feel like being stupid from now on.” At least I hope not, because then I would really have something to say.

I hope that somewhere someone decides that enough is enough and helps out the stupid people of the world. LOL I am hoping this post does just that. Then again, stupidity is contagious and most people afflicted don’t even realize they are ill. Yes, I said ill, because in this day in age with all the available technology and tools to learn there is absolutely no reason to be stupid,unless of course you are diseased. And last time I looked some forms of stupidity are incurable. If you can’t find something new to enhance your brain online then there really is no hope for you or our future.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

