Let it Burn Parody

Girl, understand why
See it’s hurting me to hold onto this
I know this is something I gotta do
But that don’t mean I want to
What I’m trying to say is that I love you I just
I feel like this is coming to an end
And its better for me to let it go now than hold on and excuse me
I gotta use the urn

It’s gonna hurt for me to do this
But it feels like ima fart
It’s been a long time coming
When I pushed all I did was shart
really wanna get this out
probably think I’m pretty strange ya
I push but it won’t
this time my ass feels all ablaze
Tell me why I ate all that black bean dip
I’m just hurting baby, I ain’t happy baby
Plus theres so many other things I gotta deal with
why won’t this toilet paper turn

Ok I didn’t want to have to parody Usher but, I couldn’t help it. Enjoy!!! lol

One thought on “Let it Burn Parody

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

