A quick update

It’s been a long weekend, between the crippling back pain that kept me in a horizontal position and the mind blowing news I got about my sister. I haven’t been one to lie in bed and just ignore life, infact I would rather zone out listening to music or watching tv than to lie in bed and sleep my life away. How people do this day in and day out is beyond me.

I have alot to say over the events of this weekend, but, I won’t be posting anything official until I have the whole details. I should have the complete diagnosis either tonight or tomorrow. This is a life changing moment and it will be interesting to see how many lives actually change from it. I have a feeling the ones who should get the most from it won’t and the most unlikely will. Have a great week I will be back this week with more.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

