Poetic Hiatus

I am sorry to all those patiently awaiting my poetry. I am going through a very hard time after losing my sister this past week and even though painful poetry is my specialty, I need some time to regroup and just chill before I overdo it and hurt myself as well as others in a whole psychological Armageddon way.  Thank you so much for your patience and understanding. You can always check out my other blog which is no poetry but just things I feel like talking about. Also feel free to check out the post about my sister at http://jenni-the-rambler.blogspot.com/2011/02/my-sisters-keeper.html and feel free to leave comments. Support is always a good thing.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

