Taking A Sabbatical

My empathetic soul is tired and very exhausted.
I am going to take some time off from writing and cleanse myself
of the negativity running amuck in my life.

I was always a happy person, able to shake off negativity and the world’s issues. Now I just feel plain weak and unable to clear the fog that is bogging all my energy down. Definitely time for a sabbatical.

Hope you all have a great weekend!!!!

I will resume posting after I have eradicated this weakness and negativity that is building up and keeping me from my best work in all aspects of my life.

In the meantime, feel free to catch up on my old posts. There is a good year’s worth of them.

Google Image
One thought on “Taking A Sabbatical

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

