Guess Who’s Back

Google Image

After 3 days off of writing I finally came to a decision. I felt like I was being torn in two… you ever feel that way?

I have most of my life but, this particular problem was because I felt I couldn’t truly be myself. You see I can be vulgar, nasty and sometimes oh ok most of the time….. curse like a sailor. Doesn’t seem like much of a problem right? Well I assure you it is. Well it was,it no longer is a problem.

People tend to either love me or hate me and it looks like friends and family have taken the sides they feel comfortable with. Honestly, it works for me because I wasn’t planning on carrying any more dead weight anyway. So thank you to those who chose; leaving me free to handle what matters in my life and not trivial bullshit.

I have made a new blog for adult topics only; it was the issue that had me wondering what I should do. I have had chances to write for other sites and it seems that anything that is strongly worded, taboo or has cursing in it is not accepted. Basically, I was being forced to be someone I am not and I really do NOT respond well to people telling me how to live my life.

Google Image

If this blog was just for fun I wouldn’t care but, I started this blog to cover topics so I could show my writing abilities.Because after all money makes the world go around and we all can’t be Paris Hilton; some of us have to work for what we want. Unfortunately, society looks down on any parent who is PG-13 or over. Weird….I could have sworn that I was an adult and as one I would be allowed to say things however I chose. Turns out I was wrong. Yes, you read that right I said I was wrong. Stop rubbing it in, it’s really not that funny. *sigh*


So later I will take everything off this blog that is taboo, has cursing or could be considered adult in any way, shape or form and will move it to my new blog. If you enjoy my vulgar tirades then please join me on my new blog which is ADULT ONLY!!!! I have no way to completely block any one under the age of 18 so if someone’s child reads it well….. shame on the parent who doesn’t watch their child’s online activities.

*Starts rapping* Guess who’s back…back again….Jenni’s back… tell a friend….Guess who’s back guess who’s back guess who’s back guess who’s back *Slim Shady Voice*

Google Image
3 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

