Keystylin Singer

Note: So I have been putting up a lot of poetry but, have posted none of my freestyles. So I give you one little rhyme from November 19, 2010 I usually wrote freestyles while keystylin in chat so some of them are very short. It’s not like I am writing songs here people lol.

You’re just
a RnB singer
nut clinger
Notre Dame
bell ringer
hit you with a stinger
chantin my name
like jerry springer
hit ya hard
champion bottle slinger
you a lightweight
weak ass
cranberry zinger
blasted your ass
done
put you through the wringer
while your’e standin there
hands on hip
wavin your finger
Google Image
Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

