My First Week On WordPress

I want to thank everyone who has read and commented on my posts; each one of you mean so much to me. It’s been a good week on For Jens Sake and I owe that to all my loyal readers. You guys ROCK!!!

 

Shortly I will be closing down the old blogspot blogs I had; I have given a week already for people to come follow me here. Those blogs are no longer of any use to me and it seems that some sites are still linked to them, which are getting clicks because of it. I’m asking that anyone who has my blog listed to replace those link with this blog’s link please.  The old sites that are scheduled to be deleted are Me, Myself and I InJensMind and Raps and Poems and Books, Oh My! You can find every post off those two blogs combined all right here.

 

Who would have thought that after a week’s time I would be sitting here fairly content with WordPress.  There are a few things that I don’t care for but, all in all I can’t complain…. well, yea I could but, I won’t. I found transferring my old blogs to WordPress very simple and it took no time at all. I have learned a lot and am still learning but, that is half of the fun in life….learning new things.

 

I’d also like to mention that I do have a Facebook fan page InJensMind and would love it if everyone would Like the page for me. You will get instant updates to my new posts and will find other posts of people I enjoy reading. Don’t forget to leave me a message on the page so I can thank you directly. Feel free at any time to start-up a conversation, I don’t bite…much. LOL Hope you all have a beautiful rest of your weekend and again thank you all so very much for the love.

9 thoughts on “My First Week On WordPress

  1. melissa says:

    Congratulations Jenni! It hasn’t been long since I started following some of your blogposts and I am content reading whatever it is that you get to share in your page. I could see the big difference between your old blogpage and WP :)…

    Again, my heartfelt wishes.

Stand upright, speak thy thoughts, declare The truth thou hast, that all may share; Be bold, proclaim it everywhere: They only live who dare. -Voltaire

