Loving Adventure

Every moment I have shared with you
hasn’t always been the happiest
but, it has been an adventure.
An adventure that has lasted through many years
and also many tears.
Lasted through many days of laughter
and many times of pain.
You have kept me on my toes
and shown me what it is to live.
You have lifted me up
in times of crisis and great sadness.
In times of pure craziness
you never left my side.
Life with you has never been boring.
The very first time
we shared our first kiss
I knew it would be forever.
When you held my hand
I could tell that you felt the same way.
There was a passion
that sparked a fire
to this very day is still burning
Everyday there is a new feeling.
Feelings I wouldn’t have
if not for you.
I can’t imagine how my life would be
without you in it.
I don’t want to consider
how unfortunate my life would be
if i didn’t have you.
The days would be dark
darker than the deepest sea.
The nights would be long
longer than three lifetimes.
Time would stop completely in it’s tracks
and I would be lost
lonely and forgotten
forever
without you.
Google Image
This is the English version of Aventura Amorosa 

Aventura Amorosa

Cada momento que he compartido contigo
no siempre ha sido el más feliz
pero, ha sido una aventura.
Una aventura que ha durado por muchos años
y muchas lágrimas.
Duró muchos días a través de la risa
y también tantas veces de dolor.
Usted me ha mantenido en mi dedos de los pies
y me ha demostrado lo que es vivir.
Tú me has levantado
en tiempos de crisis
y mucha tristeza.
En tiempos de pura locura
tú nunca dejarme sola.
Vida contigo nunca ha sido aburrido.
La primera vez
compartimos el primero beso
sabía que iba a ser para siempre.
Cuando me cogió la mano
me di cuenta de que sentía lo mismo.
Había una pasión
que provocó un incendio
a el día de hoy sigue ardiendo.
Todos los días hay un nuevo sentimiento.
Sentimientos que no habría
si no fuera por ti.
No me puedo imaginar
cómo sería mi vida
sin ti.
No quiero tener en cuenta
qué desafortunada
sería mi vida
si yo no te tuviera.
El día sería oscuro
más oscuro que el mar más profundo.
Las noches pasaría mucho tiempo
más de tres vidas.
El tiempo se detenía por completo en sus pistas
y yo estaría perdida
sola y olvidada
para siempre
sin ti.
Google ImageEsta es la version espanola de Loving Adventure